I’ve Got “The Man” in My Hand

At a recent car show, I stumbled upon a vendor table that was pimping its wares and to my delight they weren’t trying to sell me yet another florescent colored towel to dry my car. These guys were selling cool computer mice that were shaped like all of our favorite cars: Z06 Vettes, Mustang GTs, and the one I had to have, a California Highway Patrol Chevrolet Camaro. The little cars have headlights that come on when you press the mouse buttons and the scrolling wheel burns red when the mouse is moved around. These babies are a must have item for all car guys who spend way too much time surfing Ebay for parts and not enough time in the garage actually fixing cars. You can check to see if they have your favorite ride at Road Mice.

KriderRacing38s 2010 Acura CL

Leave a Reply

